Basketball: Congo: List of 12 players selected for Afro basketball

As part of Congo’s participation in the 2017 Women Afrobasket which will take place from 18th to 27th August 2017 in Bamako, Mali, team Congo has published the final list of the 12 players selected as follows:

  1. Bombolo Naura (V. Club, RDC)
    2. Mambengya Natacha (V. Club, RDC)
    3. Bilonda Yvonne (Sénégal)
    4. Kapinga Jeannine (INSS, RDC)
    5. Mfutila Ginette (Algérie)
    6. Mukoso Lamama (INSS, RDC)
    7. Tshiyoyo Mireille (INSS, RDC)
    8. Munganza Mireille (Algérie)
    9. Mokango Chanel (USA)
    10. Kabobo Ortis ( Portugal)
    11. Ngusu Christelle (Radi, RDC)
    12. Ngoyisa Bernadette (France)


By : Patrick Hangue

Commentaires Facebook

0 commentaires

Articles similaires

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Bouton retour en haut de la page